Laurel Ostiguy


Laurel has written three books, Last Goodbye, Longing to Be, and Lying in Wait as part of the Onondaga State Series. The series explores the lives of college students in the mid-1990s and how their worlds twist and turn. Some fall in love, some get hurt and some find themselves faced with their worst fears.

Laurel currently works at a financial firm in Massachusetts. She was born and raised in Upstate New York. She completed her undergraduate degree at Plymouth State University in New Hampshire and received her Master’s Degree from Northeastern University in Boston. When not writing her next novel in the series, you can find her at a yoga class, enjoying a nice glass of wine, or spending time with friends and family.

Laurel is a member of the Association of Rhode Island Authors and Romance Writers of America and Romance Writers New England Chapter. She is also a proud member of Hometown Reads in the Boston, Massachusetts group which supports local writers.

Read Laurel’s Books!

Last Goodbye


Longing to Be


Lying in Wait


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.