Rita Lee Chapman


Rita Lee Chapman was born in London and moved to Australia in her early twenties.  It was only when she retired that she wrote her first novel, Missing in Egypt, the first in the Anna Davies Mystery series.  Missing at Sea is Book#2 in the series and Missing in London is Book #3.

All can be enjoyed as stand-alone books.

Winston – A Horse’s Tale was written for horse lovers like herself.  “It was the book I had to write.”

Dangerous Associations is a crime mystery.

When she’s not writing or reading, Rita enjoys playing tennis, swimming and taking walks along the local beaches, lakes and river.

Website: www.ritaleechapman.com

Missing in Egypt


Missing at Sea


Missing in London


Winston: A Horse’s Tale


Dangerous Associations


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.